Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ft. Worth

5 rating

Great service! Vanessa was very nice and professional and cut my hair exactly how I wanted!

5 rating

Came in yesterday to get the MVP and had a great experience. They are always timely even when busy and always do a great job on my haircut.

5 rating

Fast service High quality Always friendly!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Luigi G. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Great service! Vanessa was very nice and professional and cut my hair exactly how I wanted!"

5
Preston K. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Came in yesterday to get the MVP and had a great experience. They are always timely even when busy "

5
Vic G. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Fast service High quality Always friendly!"

3
Daniel J. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Went got haircut got email 5 days later saying I was exposed to COVID there. No apology, no we are "

5
Cookie | August 31, 2020 Google

" I am haircute heere and gud?"

5
Ken K. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Vanessa is the best!!!"

5
Maurice M. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Haircuts have been absolute quality and every time has been an enjoyable experience. Natalia is ext"

4
claudine b. | July 21, 2020 Google

" Love this place!!! Have gotten my hair cut twice here and they do such a good job."

5
Brian K. | February 27, 2020 Google

"I never write reviews and have been to some of the "top of the line" barbershops here in Fort Worth,"

5
Navin N. | February 22, 2020 Google

"I don?t write reviews that often but read and visit places. The reason I am going to do now is?. I d"